Trippie Redd Releases His New Album !

Read Time1 Minute, 3 Seconds

Trippie Redd says his sophomore studio album, !, will offer something unexpected.

“At the end of the day, it’s just like some timeless music,” Trippie told Beats 1 about the project. “The music is just what I’ve been working on since after A Love Letter to You 3. It’s got a bunch of different vibes. Like nothing anybody’s ever heard before.”

!—the follow-up to 2018’s Life’s a Trip—boasts guest appearances by Playboi Carti, The Game, Lil Baby, Lil Duke, and more. It also delivers 14 songs, including the previously released singles “Under Enemy Arms, “Mac 10,” and the title track.

During a recent interview with Billboard, Trippie revealed the album would address a number of heavy subjects, such as suicide.

“It’s kind of suicidal in a stay away from it type of shit,” he said about the “Snake Skin” track. “That’s the whole concept of it, stay away from suicide. Don’t worry about what other people say, you could be doing what they’re doing or even better than them. It’s just living life and knowing how to overcome shit.”

You can listen to ! now on Apple Music or via Spotify below.

0 0
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
Facebook Comments
Next Article

VIDEO: Man Shields Girlfriend From Dayton Ohio's Shooter Bullets Pulls Her To Safety

©, Camryn Crowder, 24, of Miamisburg, Ohio, is being called a hero by his friends after surveillance video shows him shielding his girlfriend Brittany Dungey as gunman Connor Betts opened fire in Dayton’s Oregon District Sunday morning. As Betts fired 41 shots in less than 30 seconds, Crowder can be […]
error: Content is protected !!